CLARION Board Members

submenu

2016-2017

Board Co-Chairs

Spencer Cahoon  
Healthcare Administration (MHA)
cahoo012@umn.edu

Hilary Teaford
Pharmacy (PharmD)
teafo001@umn.edu

Board Members

Angela Gruenwald
Nursing (BSN)
gruen055@umn.edu

Eric Berg
Pharmacy (PharmD)
berg2058@umn.edu

Aleta Kolan
Nursing (MN)
kola0083@umn.edu

Brennan Mills
Masters of Healthcare Administration (MHA)
mills462@umn.edu

Jessica Diaz
Medicine (MD)
diaz0176@umn.edu

Karen Shin
Pharmacy (PharmD)
shinx480@umn.edu

Katie Klingel
Masters of Healthcare Administration (MHA)
kling286@umn.edu

Rachel Utti
Healthcare Administration (MHA)
uitti001@umn.com

Program Advisors

Laura Dammer Hess, MLS
CHIP Director
damm0032@umn.edu 

Kathryn Hamilton, BA
CHIP Program Assistant
hamil382@umn.edu

Faculty Advisors

Terrianne Jones, PH.D, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapy 
jone1727@umn.edu

Andra Fjone, Ph.D.
Nursing
fjone001@umn.edu 

Don Uden, Ph.D.
Pharmacy
udenx001@umn.edu